Tuesday TUE 27 September 2022
Zubin Mehta

Zubin Mehta © Terry Linke

Martha Argerich

Martha Argerich

Wiener Philharmoniker / Argerich / Mehta

Wednesday 21 September 2022
Großer Saal



Wiener Philharmoniker

Martha Argerich, Klavier

Zubin Mehta, Dirigent


Robert Schumann

Konzert für Klavier und Orchester a-moll op. 54 (1841–1845)



Domenico Scarlatti

Sonate d-moll K. 141 (1752 ca.)


Anton Bruckner

Symphonie Nr. 4 Es-Dur »Romantische« (1874/1878–1880)

Subscription series Meisterwerke

Links https://www.wienerphilharmoniker.at

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours
September to June

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

September to June: Sundays and public holidays | 8th September | 24th December | Good Friday
July and August: Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.