Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
1
Thursday THU 1 April 2021
2
Friday FRI 2 April 2021
13
Tuesday TUE 13 April 2021
Christiane Karg

Christiane Karg © Gisela Schenker

Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Andrés Orozco-Estrada © Werner Kmetitsch

Festkonzerte der Wiener Symphoniker

4 Concerts in the Great Hall
8 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

 

Events in this series

10
SaturdaySAT 10 October 2020

Wiener Symphoniker / Karg / Orozco-Estrada
»Antrittskonzert Andrés Orozco-Estrada«

Saturday 10 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
15
MondayMON 15 February 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Hahn / Orozco-Estrada
»Valentinstags-Konzert«

Monday 15 February 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
01
MondayMON 01 March 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Wiener Singakademie / Marcon
»Händel: Messiah«

Monday 01 March 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
04
SundaySUN 04 April 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Orozco-Estrada ABGESAGT
»Frühling in Wien«

Sunday 04 April 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner ABGESAGT
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck ABGESAGT

Wednesday 28 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski ABGESAGT
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
01
FridayFRI 01 January 2021

Silvester: Wiener Symphoniker / Honeck ABGESAGT
»Konzert zum Jahreswechsel«

Friday 01 January 2021
08.00 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi ABGESAGT

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets

12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets