Alexander Melnikov

Alexander Melnikov © Julien Mignot (Ausschnitt)

Marc Ribes

Marc Ribes © Philippe Jaroussky

Originalklang

6 Concerts in the Great Hall
2 Concerts in the Mozart Hall
1 optional Concert in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories (Great Hall)
Seating plan with Categories (Mozart Hall)

 

Events in this series

07
SaturdaySAT 07 September 2019

musicAeterna / Currentzis
»Don Giovanni«

Saturday 07 September 2019
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
06
WednesdayWED 06 November 2019

Anima Eterna Brugge / Bauer / Immerseel

Wednesday 06 November 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
10
TuesdayTUE 10 December 2019

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra / Koopman
»Weihnachtsoratorium, Teile 1–3«

Tuesday 10 December 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
18
SaturdaySAT 18 January 2020

Resonanzen-Eröffnung: Arcangelo / Cohen
Das I. Gebot »Händel: Theodora«

Saturday 18 January 2020
06.30 PM
Großer Saal
20
MondayMON 20 January 2020

Resonanzen: Conjunto de Música Antigua Ars Longa / Paz
Das III. Gebot »Misa Guadalupana«

Monday 20 January 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
TuesdayTUE 28 April 2020

Alexander Melnikov, Tasteninstrumente VERSCHOBEN

Tuesday 28 April 2020
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal
11
MondayMON 11 May 2020

Ensemble Artaserse / Jaroussky ABGESAGT

Monday 11 May 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
19
TuesdayTUE 19 May 2020

Faust / van der Goltz / Kenny / Bezuidenhout ABGESAGT

Tuesday 19 May 2020
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal
23
SundaySUN 23 August 2020

Alexander Melnikov, Tasteninstrumente

Sunday 23 August 2020
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal

Addicional Concert

11
WednesdayWED 11 December 2019

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra / Koopman
»Weihnachtsoratorium, Teile 4–6«

Wednesday 11 December 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal