Herbert Pixner Projekt

Herbert Pixner Projekt © René van der Voorden (Ausschnitt)

You(th)

A subscription cycle for young people with at least 5 out of 8 Concerts in the Great Hall and in the Mozart Hall

For Young People older than 14

 

Events in this series

21
SaturdaySAT 21 September 2019

Backstage-Führung im Zyklus You(th)

Saturday 21 September 2019
03.00 PM
Führung im Wiener Konzerthaus
23
MondayMON 23 September 2019

Ernst Molden / Walther Soyka
»Ucicki: Café Elektric«

Monday 23 September 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
24
TuesdayTUE 24 September 2019

Anoushka Shankar & Ensemble »Osten: Shiraz« ABGESAGT

Tuesday 24 September 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
WednesdayWED 30 October 2019

Herbert Pixner Projekt & Berliner Symphoniker
»Symphonic Alps«

Wednesday 30 October 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
06
WednesdayWED 06 November 2019

BartolomeyBittmann / Chicuelo – Marco Mezquida
»Duo Furioso«

Wednesday 06 November 2019
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal
09
MondayMON 09 December 2019

Moop Mama
»ICH Tour Teil 2«

Monday 09 December 2019
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
23
ThursdayTHU 23 January 2020

Orchestre National de France / Julia Fischer / Viotti

Thursday 23 January 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
24
MondayMON 24 February 2020

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra & Wynton Marsalis
»Braggin' in Brass«

Monday 24 February 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
09
MondayMON 09 March 2020

Iveta Apkalna meets Martin Grubinger & The Percussive Planet Ensemble
»Orgel & Percussion« ABGESAGT

Monday 09 March 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
31
TuesdayTUE 31 March 2020

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Katia & Marielle Labèque / Mälkki ABGESAGT

Tuesday 31 March 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
20
SaturdaySAT 20 June 2020

Martin Grubinger VERSCHOBEN
»BIG 3«

Saturday 20 June 2020
06.30 PM
Großer Saal
17
SaturdaySAT 17 October 2020

Martin Grubinger
»BIG 3«

Saturday 17 October 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal

Purchase tickets