Joji Hattori

Joji Hattori © Jeff Mangione (Ausschnitt)

Emmanuel Tjeknavorian

Emmanuel Tjeknavorian © Uwe Arens

Daniela Ivanova

Daniela Ivanova

Matineen des Wiener KammerOrchesters

6 Concerts in the Mozart Hall
7 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

Subscription order

 

Events in this series

08
SundaySUN 08 November 2020

Wiener KammerOrchester / Niziol / Hattori

Sunday 08 November 2020
10.30 AM
Mozart-Saal
20
SundaySUN 20 December 2020

Wiener KammerOrchester / Auer / Ivanova

Sunday 20 December 2020
10.30 AM
Mozart-Saal
21
SundaySUN 21 February 2021

Wiener KammerOrchester / Knauer / Tjeknavorian

Sunday 21 February 2021
10.30 AM
Mozart-Saal
25
SundaySUN 25 April 2021

Wiener KammerOrchester / Varvara / Miura

Sunday 25 April 2021
10.30 AM
Mozart-Saal
16
SundaySUN 16 May 2021

Wiener KammerOrchester / Matthias Bartolomey / Kutrowatz

Sunday 16 May 2021
10.30 AM
Mozart-Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 June 2021

Wiener KammerOrchester / Martín / Hossen

Sunday 13 June 2021
10.30 AM
Mozart-Saal

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck

Wednesday 28 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada
»Promskonzert«

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal