Shop – – DVD Strauss Festival Orchestra Vienna »New Year's Gala«


DVD Strauss Festival Orchestra Vienna »New Year's Gala«

€ 19.43 (Member price)
€ 21.00 (Normal price)


Strauss Festival Orchestra Vienna / Peter Guth
New Year's Gala live aus dem Wiener Konzerthaus

Johann (Sohn) Strauß: Im Sturmschritt. Polka schnell op. 348
Indigo-Marsch op. 349
Joseph Lanner: Die Romantiker. Walzer op. 167
Johann (Vater) Strauß: Eisele und Beisele-Sprünge op. 202
Hans Christian Lumbye: Salut for August Bournonville. Galopp
Drømmebilleder »Traumbilder«. Fantasie
Johann (Sohn) Strauß: Kaiser-Walzer op. 437
Hans Christian Lumbye: Hilsen til vore venner. Salut an unsere Freunde
Københavns Jernbane Damp Galop. Kopenhagener Dampfeisenbahn-Galopp
Franz von Suppé: Ouverture zu »Pique Dame« (1862)
Josef Strauß: Winterlust. Polka schnell op. 121
Aquarellen. Walzer op. 258
Eduard Strauß: Mit Vergnügen! Polka schnell op. 228
Johann (Sohn) Strauß: An der schönen blauen Donau. Walzer op. 314
Hans Christian Lumbye: Champagne-Galop. Champagner-Galopp op. 14
Iwan Petrowitsch Larionow: Kalinka
Johann (Vater) Strauß: Radetzky-Marsch op. 228


Live im Wiener Konzerthaus
© 2010 Preiser Records

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Monday to Friday 10am–2pm

Closed on Sundays and public holidays

Evening box office from 1 hour before the start of the event

Due to the distance regulations currently in force (compulsory wearing of an FFP2 mask, 1 person per 20 m2), a maximum of 2 customers can be present in the Ticket & Service Centre at the same time. Therefore, only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters