Saturday SAT 29 May 2021

Hagen Quartett / Gautier Capuçon

Monday 31 May 2021

Tickets for members from 5 April, for the general public from 12 April, 2021

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Hagen Quartett

Lukas Hagen, Violine

Rainer Schmidt, Violine

Veronika Hagen, Viola

Clemens Hagen, Violoncello

Gautier Capuçon, Violoncello


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Streichquartett B-Dur K 589 (1790)

Streichquartett F-Dur K 590 (1790)


Franz Schubert

Streichquintett C-Dur D 956 (1828)

Subscription series Hagen Quartett

Links http://www.gautiercapucon.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft