Belcea Quartet / Grosz

Sunday 20 June 2021
Großer Saal


Belcea Quartet

Corina Belcea, Violine

Axel Schacher, Violine

Krzysztof Chorzelski, Viola

Antoine Lederlin, Violoncello

Amihai Grosz, Viola


Johannes Brahms

Streichquartett Nr. 1 c-moll op. 51/1 (1873)

Joseph Phibbs

Streichquartett Nr. 3 (2018) (EA)


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Streichquintett B-Dur op. 87 (1845)


Ersatztermin für den 18. und 19. April 2021, 19.30 Uhr, Mozart-Saal

Subscription series Artemis & Belcea A


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Monday to Friday 10am–2pm

Closed on Sundays and public holidays

Evening box office from 1 hour before the start of the event

Due to the distance regulations currently in force (compulsory wearing of an FFP2 mask, 1 person per 20 m2), a maximum of 2 customers can be present in the Ticket & Service Centre at the same time. Therefore, only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters