Wiener KammerOrchester / Várjon

Saturday 22 May 2021


Wiener KammerOrchester

Dénes Várjon, Klavier


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Streichersymphonie Nr. 10 h-moll (1823)

Konzert für Klavier und Streichorchester a-moll (1822)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphonie Es-Dur K 16 (1764–1765)


Ersatztermin für den 25. April 2021. Das Konzert findet um 10.00 Uhr und um 12.30 statt. Karteninhaberinnen und -inhaber werden schriftlich über die weitere Vorgehensweise informiert.

Subscription series Matineen des Wiener KammerOrchesters


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Monday to Friday 10am–2pm

Closed on Sundays and public holidays

Evening box office from 1 hour before the start of the event

Due to the distance regulations currently in force (compulsory wearing of an FFP2 mask, 1 person per 20 m2), a maximum of 2 customers can be present in the Ticket & Service Centre at the same time. Therefore, only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters