Monday MON 1 January 0001
Monday MON 1 January 0001
Thursday THU 16 December 2021

Daniel Harding © Stina Gullander

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra / Jansen / Harding

Sunday 18 November 2018
19:30 – ca. 21:30
Großer Saal



Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Janine Jansen, Violine

Daniel Harding, Dirigent


Allan Pettersson

Symphonic Movement (1973)

Jean Sibelius

Konzert für Violine und Orchester d-moll op. 47 (1903–1904/1905)



Johann Sebastian Bach

Partita Nr. 2 d-moll BWV 1004 für Violine solo (3. Satz: Sarabande) (1720)


Hector Berlioz

Roméo et Juliette. Symphonie dramatique op. 17 (Auszüge) (1839)



Hector Berlioz

Chasse royale et orage (Pantomime aus »Les Troyens« op. 29) (1856–1858)


Medienpartner Der Standard

Subscription series You(th)
Das STANDARD-Konzerthaus-Abo


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

The Ticket- & Service-Center will be closed to customer traffic from Monday 22.11.2021 for the duration of the lockdown.

Telephone hours: Monday to Friday 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Opening and telephone hours
September to June

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm
Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
3rd and 4th January
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

July and August

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm
Saturday, Sundays and public holidays
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.