Marin Alsop

Marin Alsop © Adriane White (Ausschnitt)

Jakub Hrůša

Jakub Hrůša © Pavel Hejnz (Ausschnitt)

Ingo Metzmacher

Ingo Metzmacher © Harald Hoffmann

RSO Wien

6 Concerts in the Great Hall
7 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

Subscription order

 


Events in this series

16
FridayFRI 16 October 2020

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Alsop
»All Together: A Global Ode to Joy«

Friday 16 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
20
FridayFRI 20 November 2020

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester / Metzmacher
»Cerha: Spiegel«

Friday 20 November 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
SaturdaySAT 12 December 2020

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester / Alsop
»Turnage: Blood on the Floor«

Saturday 12 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
05
FridayFRI 05 March 2021

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Soltani / Alsop

Friday 05 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
15
ThursdayTHU 15 April 2021

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Pahud / Alsop

Thursday 15 April 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
FridayFRI 28 May 2021

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester / Hadelich / Hrůša

Friday 28 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck

Wednesday 28 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada
»Promskonzert«

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal