Monday MON 1 January 0001
Martin Sieghart

Martin Sieghart © Robert Maybach

Daniel Lozakovich

Daniel Lozakovich © Lev Efimov

Wiener KammerOrchester / Lozakovich / Sieghart

Monday 28 June 2021
20:30 – ca. 21:40
Großer Saal


Wiener KammerOrchester

Daniel Lozakovich, Violine

Martin Sieghart, Dirigent


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Konzert für Violine und Orchester e-moll op. 64 (1844)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphonie Nr. 4 B-Dur op. 60 (1806)


Ersatztermin für den 11. November 2020, 20.30 Uhr

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters