Monday MON 1 January 0001


»The music of Joni Mitchell«

Tuesday 22 June 2021
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


SFJAZZ Collective, Jazzensemble

Lizz Wright, Gesang

Chris Potter, Saxophon, Flöte, Klarinette

David Sánchez, Tenorsaxophon

Etienne Charles, Trompete

Edward Simon, Klavier

Warren Wolf, Vibraphon

Aneesa Strings, Bass, Vocal

N. N., Schlagzeug


Die Veranstaltung wurde abgesagt. Karteninhaberinnen und -inhaber werden schriftlich über die weitere Vorgehensweise informiert.

Subscription series Jazz


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters