Mario Hossen und Adrian Oetiker © Mariana Dimitrova

Mario Hossen / Adrian Oetiker

»Brahms: Sämtliche Violinsonaten«

Friday 17 December 2021


Mario Hossen, Violine

Adrian Oetiker, Klavier


Johannes Brahms

Sonate G-Dur op. 78 für Violine und Klavier (1878–1879)

Sonate A-Dur op. 100 für Violine und Klavier (1886)

Sonate d-moll op. 108 für Violine und Klavier (1886–1888)


Presented by Austria Konzerte


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.