Renaud Capucon © Paolo Roversi

Camerata Salzburg / Renaud Capuçon

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Camerata Salzburg

Renaud Capuçon, Violine

Giovanni Guzzo, Konzertmeister, Leitung


Ludwig van Beethoven

Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur op. 61 (1806)

Symphonie Nr. 1 C-Dur op. 21 (1799–1800)


Ersatztermin für einen Teil der Karteninhaberinnen und -inhaber der für 20. & 21. April bzw. 30. & 31. August 2020 geplanten Konzerte

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
9th September 2021
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.