Monday MON 1 January 0001
Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla

Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla © Benjamin Ealovega

Julia Hagen

Julia Hagen © Julia Wesely

Mozarteumorchester Salzburg / Hagen / Gražinytė-Tyla

Friday 4 June 2021
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Mozarteumorchester Salzburg

Julia Hagen, Violoncello
präsentiert im Rahmen des Förderprogramms »Great Talent«

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla, Dirigentin


Camille Saint-Saëns

Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester Nr. 1 a-moll op. 33 (1872–1873)

Robert Schumann

Symphonie Nr. 2 C-Dur op. 61 (1845–1846)



Johann Sebastian Bach

Suite Nr. 1 G-Dur BWV 1007 für Violoncello solo (Sarabande) (1720 ca.)


Ersatztermin für den 21. November 2020 bzw. den 26. Februar 2021, 18.00 Uhr
Ersatzkonzert für das Konzert des City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestras unter Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla, das ursprünglich für den 21. November 2020 geplant war.

Subscription series Orchester international


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters