Monday MON 1 January 0001
Grigory Sokolov

Grigory Sokolov © Anna Flegontova

Rudolf Buchbinder

Rudolf Buchbinder © Marco Borggreve

Teodor Currentzis

Teodor Currentzis © Nadia Rosenbaum

Piotr Beczala

Piotr Beczala © Johannes Ifkovits (Ausschnitt)

Marin Alsop

Marin Alsop © Adriane White (Ausschnitt)

Das alte Gesetz (Regie: Ewald André Dupont)

Das alte Gesetz (Regie: Ewald André Dupont) © Deutsche Kinemathek (Ausschnitt)

Goran Bregović

Goran Bregović © Nebojsa Babic

Martin Grubinger

Martin Grubinger © Simon Pauly

Jamie Cullum

Jamie Cullum © jamiecullum.com

Vladimir Jurowski

Vladimir Jurowski © Drew Kelley

Michael Köhlmeier

Michael Köhlmeier © Udo Leitner/Deuticke im Paul Zsolnay Verlag (Ausschnitt)

Janine Jansen

Janine Jansen © Lukas Beck

Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Andrés Orozco-Estrada © Werner Kmetitsch

Konzert.Kunst

Subscription order

 

Events in this series

20
SundaySUN 20 December 2020

Klavierabend Grigory Sokolov

Sunday 20 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
24
SundaySUN 24 January 2021

Grubinger meets Köhlmeier
»Sportlegenden«

Sunday 24 January 2021
07.30 PM
Mozart-Saal
05
FridayFRI 05 March 2021

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Soltani / Alsop

Friday 05 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Additional concerts

16
FridayFRI 16 October 2020

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Alsop

Friday 16 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
15
SundaySUN 15 November 2020

Jewish Chamber Orchestra Munich / Grossmann
»Dupont: Das alte Gesetz«

Sunday 15 November 2020
11.00 AM
Großer Saal
22
SundaySUN 22 November 2020

Piotr Beczała, Tenor

Sunday 22 November 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
03
ThursdayTHU 03 December 2020

musicAeterna / Currentzis

Thursday 03 December 2020
06.00 PM
Großer Saal
10
SundaySUN 10 January 2021

Klavierabend Rudolf Buchbinder
»Beethovens Klaviersonaten III«

Sunday 10 January 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
SaturdaySAT 30 January 2021

Jamie Cullum
»Taller«

Saturday 30 January 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
04
SundaySUN 04 April 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Wiener Singakademie / Orozco-Estrada
»Frühling in Wien«

Sunday 04 April 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada
»Promskonzert«

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
25
FridayFRI 25 June 2021

Goran Bregović Wedding and Funeral Orchestra

Friday 25 June 2021
08.30 PM
Großer Saal