Sunday SUN 29 January 2023
Thursday THU 9 March 2023
Friday FRI 31 March 2023

Wiener KammerOrchester / Janoska Ensemble / Koncz

Sunday 12 March 2023

Tickets for members from 1 February, for the general public from 8 February, 2023

Request reminder

Event reminders and online booking on our website are easy and secure. Please log in here or register as a new customer.

Please log in or register!


Wiener KammerOrchester

Janoska Ensemble

Ondrej Janoska, Violine

Roman Janoska, Violine

František Janoska, Klavier

Julius Darvas, Kontrabass

Christoph Koncz, Dirigent


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ouverture zu »Le nozze di Figaro« K 492 à la Janoska (1785–1786)

Franz Liszt

Liebestraum Nr. 3 As-Dur S 541/3 »O lieb, solang du lieben kannst« (Bearbeitung: Janoska Ensemble) (1843–1850)

František Janoska

Eszterházy Rhapsodie Nr. 1 »Alte Zeiten – junge Noten«

Rumba for Amadeus. Hommage à Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky

Serenade C-Dur op. 48 für Streichorchester (1880)

Subscription series Matineen des Wiener KammerOrchesters

Links https://www.kammerorchester.com

Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours
September to June

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August

Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

September to June: Sundays and public holidays | 8th September | 24th December | Good Friday
July and August: Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.