Sarah McElravy & Julian Rachlin

Sarah McElravy & Julian Rachlin © Julia Wesely


Rachlin / Båtnes / McElravy / Mäkelä / Perianes

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


Julian Rachlin, Violine

Elise Båtnes, Violine

Sarah McElravy, Viola

Klaus Mäkelä, Violoncello

Javier Perianes, Klavier


Antonín Dvořák

Klaviertrio e-moll op. 90 »Dumky-Trio« (1890–1891)


Robert Schumann

Klavierquintett Es-Dur op. 44 (1842)



Robert Schumann

Klavierquintett Es-Dur op. 44 (1. Satz: Allegro brillante) (1842)

Subscription series Kammermusik


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft


Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Opening and telephone hours

September to June
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

July and August
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Evening box office

1 hour prior to performances
Only ticket purchases and collections for the events of the respective day or evening can be made.


Sundays and public holidays
24th December and Good Friday
Please purchase your tickets on these days online.

The Wiener Konzerthaus would like to thank all its sponsors and cooperation partners.