Monday MON 1 January 0001

Jakub Hrůša © Pavel Hejnz

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester / Hadelich / Hrůša

Friday 28 May 2021
19:30 – ca. 21:45
Großer Saal

Please find any information regarding the status of this event unde the section »Note«.


ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien

Augustin Hadelich, Violine

Jakub Hrůša, Dirigent


Béla Bartók

Konzert für Violine und Orchester Nr. 2 Sz 112 (1937–1938)



Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson

Louisiana Blues Strut. A Cakewalk for Solo Violin (2002)


Josef Suk

Asrael. Symphonie c-moll op. 27 (1905–1906)


Gemeinsam veranstaltet mit RSO Wien
Medienpartner Ö1 Club

Subscription series RSO Wien


Presented by Wiener Konzerthausgesellschaft

Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstrasse 20
A-1030 Wien

Telephone +43 1 242 002
Fax: +43 1 24200-110

Box Office Hours
Extraordinary opening hours apply until the end of August 2021:
Monday to Friday 10:00 to 14:00

Closed: Saturday, Sundays and public holidays, 24 December and Good Friday

Evening box office from 1 hour before the performance begins

Only purchases and collections for the events of the respective day/evening can be made at the box offices. We apologise for any waiting times and thank you for your understanding!

The Konzerthaus thanks all of its sponsors and supporters