Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Andrés Orozco-Estrada © Werner Kmetitsch

Susanna Maelkki

Susanna Maelkki © Sakari Viika

Miloš

Miloš © Lars Borges/MercuryClassics

Lahav Shani

Lahav Shani © Marco Borggreve (Ausschnitt)

Maxim Vengerov

Maxim Vengerov © Benjamin Ealovega

WienerSymphoniker@7

4 Concerts in the Great Hall
8 optional Concerts in the Great Hall
Seating plan with Categories

Subscription order

 

Events in this series

23
FridayFRI 23 October 2020

WienerSymphoniker@7: Wiener Symphoniker / Vengerov / Kochanovsky

Friday 23 October 2020
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
20
SaturdaySAT 20 February 2021

WienerSymphoniker@7: Wiener Symphoniker / Haefliger / Mälkki

Saturday 20 February 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
21
FridayFRI 21 May 2021

WienerSymphoniker@7: Wiener Symphoniker / Buchbinder / Măcelaru

Friday 21 May 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
11
FridayFRI 11 June 2021

WienerSymphoniker@7: Wiener Symphoniker / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada

Friday 11 June 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal

Additional concerts

15
TuesdayTUE 15 September 2020

Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique / Monteverdi Choir / Gardiner
»Beethoven: Missa solemnis«

Tuesday 15 September 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
28
WednesdayWED 28 October 2020

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France / Kopatchinskaja / Franck

Wednesday 28 October 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
13
SundaySUN 13 December 2020

Les Musiciens du Louvre / Minkowski
»Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium«

Sunday 13 December 2020
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
22
TuesdayTUE 22 December 2020

WienerSymphoniker@7: Wiener Symphoniker / Argerich / Shani

Tuesday 22 December 2020
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
14
SundaySUN 14 March 2021

The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / Buniatishvili / Luisi

Sunday 14 March 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
30
FridayFRI 30 April 2021

London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
»Tschaikowsky: Schwanensee«

Friday 30 April 2021
07.00 PM
Großer Saal
03
MondayMON 03 May 2021

Tschechische Philharmonie / Gerstein / Bychkov

Monday 03 May 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal
12
SaturdaySAT 12 June 2021

Wiener Symphoniker / Jansen / Miloš / Orozco-Estrada
»Promskonzert«

Saturday 12 June 2021
07.30 PM
Großer Saal